asburypark.net

Information and resources for residents, visitors and business

CALENDAR OF EVENTS


A NOTE TO ASBURYPARK.NET VISITORS

Please check venue web sites at left for ticket and capacity information. Some of the events listed below may not take place as scheduled, depending on the status of the coronavirus state of emergency.

Thursday, October 22

Chris Pinnella: Sinatra at the Sands at Tim McLoone's Supper Club, 6 pm

Friday, October 23

Black Flamingos at Langosta Lounge, 6 & 8:30 pm

Film: The Addams Family at Asbury Lanes, 6 pm

Saturday, October 24

Prescription Drug Take Back Day at City Hall, 10 am-2 pm

Film: The Amityville Horror at Asbury Lanes, 6 pm

Sunday, October 25

Tony Perruso, Jillian Rhys McCoy, Eddie Testa, Anthony Krizan, Ocean Avenue Stompers on St. John's Island, Grand Ave. between Sunset & Fifth, 3-5 pm, tickets $25 available here, presented by Asbury Park Music Foundation

Monday, October 26

Chamber of Commerce networking event at Kula Urban Farm, 115 Atkins Ave., 6-8 pm, advance registration required, click here for tickets

Tuesday, October 27

Zoning Board meets, 7 pm

Wednesday, October 28

City Council meets, 6 pm

Thursday, October 29

Medium Linda Shields at Tim McLoone's Supper Club, 8 pm

Friday, October 30

High School Football: Shore at Asbury Park, 6 pm

Matt Wade Group at Langosta Lounge, 6 & 8:30 pm

Ghosts in the Graveyard with storyteller Kathy Kelly at House of Independents, 8 pm, all ages

Saturday, October 31

HALLOWEEN

Deal Lake Cleanup at the boat ramp, 9 am

The City of Asbury Park’s Recreation Department Halloween drive-through at City Hall, 1-3 pm

Sunday, November 1

DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME ENDS

Monday, November 2

Planning Board meets, 7 pm

Tuesday, November 3

ELECTION DAY

Saturday, November 7

High School Football: Asbury Park at Neptune, 10 am

Pat Guadagno & Richie Blackwell at the Wonder Bar, 8 pm

Tuesday, November 10

Zoning Board meets, 7 pm

Wednesday, November 11

VETERANS DAY

Thursday, November 12

City Council meets, 6 pm

Chris Pinnella: Sinatra at the Sands at Tim McLoone's Supper Club, 6 pm

Saturday, November 15

New Jersey Marathon

Monday, November 16

Planning Board meets, 7 pm

Thursday, November 19

Chris Pinnella: Sinatra at the Sands at Tim McLoone's Supper Club, 6 pm

Tuesday, November 24

City Council meets, 6 pm

Thursday, November 26

THANKSGIVING

Monday, December 7

Planning Board meets, 7 pm

Tuesday, December 8

Zoning Board meets, 7 pm

Wednesday, December 9

City Council meets, 6 pm

Medium Linda Shields at Tim McLoone's Supper Club, 8 pm

Thursday, December 10

HANUKKAH BEGINS

Monday, December 14

Planning Board meets, 7 pm

Monday, December 21

FIRST DAY OF WINTER

Tuesday, December 22

City Council meets, 6 pm

Friday, December 25

CHRISTMAS DAY

Friday, December 31

NEW YEARS EVE

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Theresa Caputo at the Paramount Theatre, 7:30 pm

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Theresa Caputo at the Paramount Theatre, 3 pm

Sunday, March 14, 2021

DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME BEGINS

The Mavericks at the Paramount Theatre, 7 pm

Friday, March 26, 2021

The Cybertronic Spree, MC Chris, Super Thrash Bros at House of Independents, 7 pm, all ages

Thursday, April 22, 2021

White Reaper at The Stone Pony, 7 pm, all ages

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Mayor's Rodeo for Recreation at The Stone Pony

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Shadow of the City with Bleachers and more on The Stone Pony Summer Stage, noon-10 pm, all ages

Monday, May 31, 2021

MEMORIAL DAY

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band at the Paramount Theatre, 7 pm

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Tell 'Em Steve-Dave at the Paramount Theatre, 2 pm

Friday, June 25, 2021

Iration, Tribal Seeds on The Stone Pony Summer Stage, 5-10 pm, all ages

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Umphrey's McGee on The Stone Pony Summer Stage, 5-10 pm, all ages

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes on The Stone Pony Summer Stage, 5-10 pm, all ages

Sunday, July 11, 2021

The Go Go's on The Stone Pony Summer Stage, 5-10 pm, all ages

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Buddy Guy and Jonny Lang at the Paramount Theatre, 7 pm

Friday, July 16, 2021

Connor Bracken & The Mother Leeds Band, Jarod Clemons and the Late Nights, Morningside Lane, Natalie Farrell at House of Independents, 8 pm, all ages

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Sad Summer Festival presented by Journeys with All Time Low, The Story So Far, Movements, The Maine, Grayscale, Destroy Boys, Yours Truly on The Stone Pony Summer Stage, 1:30-10 pm, all ages

Friday, August 13, 2021

Spirit of the South with Blackberry Smoke and the Allman Betts Band, The Wild Feathers, Jaimoe’s Jassz Band on The Stone Pony Summer Stage, 4:30-10 pm, all ages

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Deftones on The Stone Pony Summer Stage, 5-10 pm, all ages

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Almost Queen (Queen Tribute), Unforgettable Fire (U2 Tribute), Philadelphia Freedom (Elton John Tribute) on The Stone Pony Summer Stage, 5-10 pm, all ages

Monday, September 6, 2021

LABOR DAY

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sea.Hear.Now Festival

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sea.Hear.Now Festival