asburypark.net

Information and resources for residents, visitors and business

CALENDAR OF EVENTS


A NOTE TO ASBURYPARK.NET VISITORS

Some of the events listed below may not take place as scheduled, depending on the status of the coronavirus state of emergency.

Saturday, October 3

High School Football: Asbury Park at Manasquan, 1 pm

Sunday, October 4

Bobby Bandiera, Stella Mrowicki on St. John's Island, Grand Ave. between Sunset & Fifth, 3-5 pm, tickets $30 available here, presented by Asbury Park Music Foundation

Monday, October 5

Planning Board meets, 7 pm

Friday, October 9

High School Football: Point Pleasant Beach at Asbury Park, 6 pm

Sunday, October 11

Sandy Mack & Friends, Stringbean & the Stalkers on St. John's Island, Grand Ave. between Sunset & Fifth, 3-5 pm, tickets $10 available here, presented by Asbury Park Music Foundation

Monday, October 12

COLUMBUS DAY

Tuesday, October 13

Zoning Board meets, 7 pm

Wednesday, October 14

City Council meets, 6 pm

Saturday, October 17

High School Football: Asbury Park at Keansburg, noon

Sunday, October 18

Glen Burtnik & Friends, Emily Grove on St. John's Island, Grand Ave. between Sunset & Fifth, 3-5 pm, tickets $30 available here, presented by Asbury Park Music Foundation

Monday, October 19

Planning Board meets, 7 pm

Sunday, October 25

Tony Perruso, Jillian Rhys McCoy, Eddie Testa, Anthony Krizan, Ocean Avenue Stompers on St. John's Island, Grand Ave. between Sunset & Fifth, 3-5 pm, tickets $25 available here, presented by Asbury Park Music Foundation

Tuesday, October 27

Zoning Board meets, 7 pm

Wednesday, October 28

City Council meets, 6 pm

Thursday, October 29

Medium Linda Shields at Tim McLoone's Supper Club, 8 pm

Friday, October 30

High School Football: Shore at Asbury Park, 6 pm

Saturday, October 31

HALLOWEEN

Sunday, November 1

DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME ENDS

Monday, November 2

Planning Board meets, 7 pm

Tuesday, November 3

ELECTION DAY

Saturday, November 7

High School Football: Asbury Park at Neptune, 10 am

Tuesday, November 10

Zoning Board meets, 7 pm

Wednesday, November 11

VETERANS DAY

Thursday, November 12

City Council meets, 6 pm

Saturday, November 14

Theresa Caputo at the Paramount Theatre, 7:30 pm

Saturday, November 15

New Jersey Marathon

Theresa Caputo at the Paramount Theatre, 3 pm

Monday, November 16

Planning Board meets, 7 pm

Tuesday, November 24

City Council meets, 6 pm

Thursday, November 26

THANKSGIVING

Monday, December 7

Planning Board meets, 7 pm

Tuesday, December 8

Zoning Board meets, 7 pm

Wednesday, December 9

City Council meets, 6 pm

Medium Linda Shields at Tim McLoone's Supper Club, 8 pm

Thursday, December 10

HANUKKAH BEGINS

Monday, December 14

Planning Board meets, 7 pm

Friday, December 18

Andy Shauf, Faye Webster at House of Independents, 7 pm, all ages

Monday, December 21

FIRST DAY OF WINTER

Tuesday, December 22

City Council meets, 6 pm

Friday, December 25

CHRISTMAS DAY

Friday, December 31

NEW YEARS EVE

Sunday, March 14, 2021

DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME BEGINS

Friday, March 26, 2021

The Cybertronic Spree, MC Chris, Super Thrash Bros at House of Independents, 7 pm, all ages

Friday, April 16, 2021

Buddy Guy and Jonny Lang at the Paramount Theatre, 7 pm

Thursday, April 22, 2021

White Reaper at The Stone Pony, 7 pm, all ages

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Mayor's Rodeo for Recreation at The Stone Pony

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Shadow of the City with Bleachers and more on The Stone Pony Summer Stage, noon-10 pm, all ages

Monday, May 31, 2021

MEMORIAL DAY

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band at the Paramount Theatre, 7 pm

Friday, June 25, 2021

Iration, Tribal Seeds on The Stone Pony Summer Stage, 5-10 pm, all ages

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes on The Stone Pony Summer Stage, 5-10 pm, all ages

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Sad Summer Festival presented by Journeys with All Time Low, The Story So Far, Movements, The Maine, Grayscale, Destroy Boys, Yours Truly on The Stone Pony Summer Stage, 1:30-10 pm, all ages

Friday, August 13, 2021

Spirit of the South with Blackberry Smoke and the Allman Betts Band, The Wild Feathers, Jaimoe’s Jassz Band on The Stone Pony Summer Stage, 4:30-10 pm, all ages

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Deftones on The Stone Pony Summer Stage, 5-10 pm, all ages

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Almost Queen (Queen Tribute), Unforgettable Fire (U2 Tribute), Philadelphia Freedom (Elton John Tribute) on The Stone Pony Summer Stage, 5-10 pm, all ages

Monday, September 6, 2021

LABOR DAY

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sea.Hear.Now Festival

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sea.Hear.Now Festival