asburypark.net

Information and resources for residents, visitors and business

CALENDAR OF EVENTS


Wednesday, February 1, 2023

TAX & SEWER BILLS DUE

Friday, February 3, 2023

The Benjamins at Asbury Festhalle & Biergarten, 9 pm-midnight

G. Love & Special Sauce, Donavon Frankenreiter, Nat Myers at The Stone Pony, 7 pm, all ages

Joe Baracata Band at Tim McLoone's Supper Club, 8 pm (sold out)

Saturday, February 4, 2023

American Cover Story, Hot Dress, Canamara, Berundi, The Azures, Horseplay, Chemical Sunrise and more at The Stone Pony, 3-11 pm, all ages

Bella's Bartok with Human Zoo at the Wonder Bar, 7 pm

James Reid Lovescene 2023 at Asbury Lanes, 7 pm, all ages

Sunday, February 5, 2023

St. Patrick's Day Parade fundraiser at Taka on Cookman Ave., 11 am-2 pm

Winslow (Eagles tribute) at Tim McLoone's Supper Club, 7 pm

Monday, February 6, 2023

Planning Board meets in council chambers, 7 pm

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

City Council meets, 6 pm

Thursday, February 9, 2023

Film: Hidden Figures at the Asbury Park Public Library, 2 pm, free admission

Friday, February 10, 2023

Colossal Street Jam, Anthony Krizan Band, Des and the Swagmatics at The Stone Pony, 7 pm, all ages

British Invasion Years at Tim McLoone's Supper Club, 8 pm

Saturday, February 11, 2023

Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes at The Stone Pony, 7 pm, all ages

Juggling Suns with Mark Diomede at the Wonder Bar, 7 pm

Ray Andersen: Songs of 1981 with Reagan Richards, Layonne Holmes, Ralph Notaro, Arne Wendt, David Anthony, Mike Doktorski at Tim McLoone's Supper Club, 7 pm

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Zoning Board meets in council chambers, 7 pm

Thursday, February 16, 2023

Medium Linda Shields at Tim McLoone's Supper Club, 7 pm

Comedy with Rich Vos at Asbury Festhalle & Biergarten, 8 pm

Friday, February 17, 2023

Sunshine Spazz, Native Sun, Shred Flintstone, Judo Chop at House of Independents, 7 pm, all ages

Splintered Sunlight (Grateful Dead tribute) at The Stone Pony, 7 pm, all ages

Bell Bottom Blues (Clapton tribute) at Tim McLoone's Supper Club, 8 pm

Saturday, February 18, 2023

Frontiers (Journey tribute) at Tim McLoone's Supper Club, 8 pm

Sunday, February 19, 2023

St. Patrick's Day Parade fundraiser at Kim Marie's on Kingsley St., 10 am-2 pm

Myron Elkins at the Wonder Bar, 6 pm

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

The Gumbo Gumbos at Tim McLoone's Supper Club, 7 pm

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

City Council meets, 6 pm

Thursday, February 23, 2023

Board of Education meets at Bradley Elementary School, 1100 Third Ave., 6 pm

Friday, February 24, 2023

The Englishtown Project (Grateful Dead tribute) at the Wonder Bar, 7 pm

Eddie Testa Band & 'Hey, I’m from Freehold Too!' film at House of Independents, 7 pm, all ages

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Palisades at House of Independents, 6 pm, all ages (sold out)

Sunday, February 26, 2023

Shamrock 'N' Roll: Benefit for the Asbury Park St. Patrick's Day Parade at the Wonder Bar, 2-9 pm

Palisades at House of Independents, 6 pm, all ages

Pure McCartney at the Wonder Bar, 7 pm

Monday, February 27, 2023

Planning Board meets in council chambers, 7 pm

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

Zoning Board meets in council chambers, 7 pm

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Von Mons, The Star Spangles, Ov Stars at Asbury Lanes, 7 pm, 18+

Saturday, March 4, 2023

First to Eleven at House of Independents, 6 pm, all ages

Monday, March 6, 2023

Planning Board meets in council chambers, 7 pm

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Bilmuri at House of Independents, 6:30 pm, all ages

Wednesday, March 8, 2023

City Council meets, 6 pm

David Nihill at House of Independents, 7 pm, all ages (sold out)

Friday, March 10, 2023

Real Friends & Knuckle Puck, Bearings at The Stone Pony, 6:30 pm, all ages

Saturday, March 11, 2023

Emblem3 at House of Independents, 6 pm, all ages

Seaforth, Dylan Brady at the Wonder Bar, 7 pm

Sunday, March 12, 2023

Asbury Park St. Patrick's Day Parade, 1 pm

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

Zoning Board meets in council chambers, 7 pm

Friday, March 17, 2023

Magnolia Park: Baku's Revenge Tour, Arrows In Action and more at House of Independents, 6 pm, all ages

Keller Williams at Asbury Lanes, 8 pm, 18+

Saturday, March 18, 2023

Hawthorne Heights, Armor For Sleep, Spitalfield at The Stone Pony, 6:30 pm, all ages (sold out)

Monday, March 20, 2023

Planning Board meets in council chambers, 7 pm

Wednesday, March 22, 2023

City Council meets, 6 pm

Grayscale, Taylor Acorn, Worry Club at The Stone Pony, 6:30 pm, all ages

Thursday, March 23, 2023

Board of Education meets at Bradley Elementary School, 1100 Third Ave., 6 pm

Friday, March 24, 2023

Phoneboy at House of Independents, 7 pm, all ages

Super Trans Am ('70s tribute) at The Stone Pony, 7 pm, all ages

Saturday, March 25, 2023

The Cliffs at Asbury Festhalle & Biergarten, 9 pm-midnight

Sunday, March 26, 2023

Prestige Wrestling at House of Independents, 6 pm, all ages

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Zoning Board meets in council chambers, 7 pm

Thursday, March 30, 2023

Andi at the Wonder Bar, 7 pm

Saturday, April 1, 2023

The Movement, Tropidelic at The Stone Pony, 7 pm, all ages

Sunday, April 2, 2023

Joywave, Elliot Lee at The Stone Pony, 6 pm, all ages

Monday, April 3, 2023

Planning Board meets in council chambers, 7 pm

The Church at Asbury Lanes, 7 pm, 18+

Thursday, April 6, 2023

Unwritten Law, Authority Zero, Mercy Music, Eternal Boy at House of Independents, 7 pm, all ages

Friday, April 7, 2023

NOAHFINNCE, Bears In Trees, Action/Adventure at House of Independents, 6 pm, all ages

Titus Andronicus, Country Westerns at Asbury Lanes, 7 pm, 16+

Tuesday, April 11, 2023

Zoning Board meets in council chambers, 7 pm

Wednesday, April 12, 2023

City Council meets, 6 pm

Thursday, April 13, 2023

Medium Linda Shields at Tim McLoone's Supper Club, 7 pm

Fake Names at House of Independents, 7 pm, all ages

Friday, April 14, 2023

The Benjamins at Asbury Festhalle & Biergarten, 9 pm-midnight

Monday, April 17, 2023

Planning Board meets in council chambers, 7 pm

Thursday, April 20, 2023

Board of Education meets at Bradley Elementary School, 1100 Third Ave., 6 pm

Saturday, April 22, 2023

The Hip Abduction at the Wonder Bar, 7 pm

Sunday, April 23, 2023

Samia: Honey Tour with Christian Lee Hutson at Asbury Lanes, 7 pm, 16+

Tuesday, April 25, 2023

Zoning Board meets in council chambers, 7 pm

Father John Misty, Loren Kramar at The Stone Pony, 7 pm, all ages

Wednesday, April 26, 2023

City Council meets, 6 pm

Saturday, April 29, 2023

Christian + Nyke featuring Christian Porter from NBC's The Voice at Asbury Festhalle & Biergarten, 3-6 pm

The Cliffs at Asbury Festhalle & Biergarten, 7-10 pm

Monday, May 1, 2023

Planning Board meets in council chambers, 7 pm

Tuesday, May 9, 2023

Zoning Board meets in council chambers, 7 pm

Wednesday, May 10, 2023

City Council meets, 6 pm

Thursday, May 11, 2023

Comedian Jeff Leeson at House of Independents, 7 pm, all ages

Saturday, May 13, 2023

Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls, The Interrupters, Laura Jane Grace, Bedouin Soundclash on The Stone Pony Summer Stage, 4:30-10:30 pm, all ages

Monday, May 15, 2023

Planning Board meets in council chambers, 7 pm

Thursday, May 18, 2023

Board of Education meets at Bradley Elementary School, 1100 Third Ave., 6 pm

Tuesday, May 23, 2023

Zoning Board meets in council chambers, 7 pm

Wednesday, May 24, 2023

City Council meets, 6 pm

Thursday, June 1, 2023

Medium Linda Shields at Tim McLoone's Supper Club, 7 pm

Friday, June 2, 2023

Young the Giant, Milky Chance, TALK on The Stone Pony Summer Stage, 5:30-10:30 pm, all ages

Monday, June 5, 2023

Planning Board meets in council chambers, 7 pm

Tuesday, June 13, 2023

Zoning Board meets in council chambers, 7 pm

Wednesday, June 14, 2023

City Council meets, 6 pm

Thursday, June 22, 2023

Board of Education meets at Bradley Elementary School, 1100 Third Ave., 6 pm

Monday, June 26, 2023

Planning Board meets in council chambers, 7 pm

Tuesday, June 27, 2023

Zoning Board meets in council chambers, 7 pm

Wednesday, June 28, 2023

City Council meets, 6 pm

Thursday, June 29, 2023

We Are the Union, Catbite, Bad Operation and more at House of Independents, 7 pm, all ages

Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Zoning Board meets in council chambers, 7 pm

Thursday, July 13, 2023

Medium Linda Shields at Tim McLoone's Supper Club, 7 pm

Saturday, July 15, 2023

YUNGBLUD World Tour on The Stone Pony Summer Stage, 6-10:30 pm, all ages

Monday, July 17, 2023

Planning Board meets in council chambers, 7 pm

Tuesday, July 25, 2023

Zoning Board meets in council chambers, 7 pm

Thursday, July 27, 2023

Board of Education meets at Bradley Elementary School, 1100 Third Ave., 6 pm

Friday, July 28, 2023

Louis Tomlinson Faith in the Future Tour on The Stone Pony Summer Stage, 6-10:30 pm, all ages

Monday, August 7, 2023

Planning Board meets in council chambers, 7 pm

Tuesday, August 15, 2023

Zoning Board meets in council chambers, 7 pm

Monday, August 21, 2023

Planning Board meets in council chambers, 7 pm

Wednesday, August 23, 2023

Medium Linda Shields at Tim McLoone's Supper Club, 7 pm

Thursday, August 24, 2023

Board of Education meets at Bradley Elementary School, 1100 Third Ave., 6 pm