asburypark.net

Information and resources for residents, visitors and business

CALENDAR OF EVENTS


Wednesday, August 16

Asbury Park Chamber of Commerce and Greater Ocean Township Chamber of Commerce Double Networking Event and Business Card Exchange at The Anchor's Bend, 6-8 pm

Thursday, August 17

Asbury Park Concert Band, boardwalk at 5th Ave., 7 pm

Friday, August 18

Chris Robinson, Donavon Frankenreiter on The Stone Pony Summer Stage, 5 pm, all ages

Surfer Blood, Katie Von Schleicher, Good Luck Spacemen at The Saint, 7:30 pm

Tuesday, August 22

The Monster Energy Outbreak Tour presents Tony Hinchcliffe at House of Independents

Thursday, August 24

Asbury Park Concert Band, boardwalk at 5th Ave., 7 pm

Wednesday, August 30

Max Weinberg's Jukebox at The Stone Pony, 7 pm, all ages

Thursday, August 31

Asbury Park Concert Band, boardwalk at 5th Ave., 7 pm

Friday, September 1

Guided by Voices at House of Independents

Eli Young Band at The Stone Pony, 8 pm, all ages

Thursday, September 7

Of Montreal at House of Independents

Friday, September 8

Bayside at The Stone Pony, 7 pm, all ages

Friday, September 15

The Mavericks at The Stone Pony, 7 pm, all ages

Saturday, September 23

Pixies, Sunflower Bean on The Stone Pony Summer Stage, 5:30 pm, all ages

Wednesday, September 27

Emarosa, A Lot Like Birds, Jule Vera at House of Independents, 7 pm

Friday, September 29

The Lemon Twigs at The Stone Pony, 7 pm, all ages

Friday, October 6

Rise Against, Pierce the Veil, White Lung on The Stone Pony Summer Stage, 5 pm, all ages

Saturday, October 7

Ron Pope, Ages and Ages, The Heart Of at The Stone Pony, 7 pm, all ages

The Bronx, '68, Plague Vendor at House of Independents

Sunday, October 8

Eagles of Death Metal, The Battery Electric at House of Independents

Sunday, October 15

Against Me!, Bleached, The Dirty Me at The Stone Pony, 7 pm, all ages

Saturday, October 21

Toadies, Local H at The Stone Pony, 7 pm, all ages

Saturday, October 28

Citizen, Sorority Noise, Great Grandpa at House of Independents