asburypark.net

Information and resources for residents, visitors and business

CALENDAR OF EVENTS


Saturday, October 13

Asbury Underground Art & Music Crawl

The Toasters, Maid of Ace, Backyard Superheroes at House of Independents, 7 pm

Public Image Ltd at Asbury Lanes, 7 pm (18+) (sold out)

Backyard Superheroes, The Toasters, Maid of Ace at Asbury Park Brewery

Wednesday, October 24

Guided By Voices, Park Doing at Asbury Lanes, 7:30 pm (18+)

Thursday, October 19

Sebastian Bach, Monte Pittman, One Bad Son at The Stone Pony, 7 pm, all ages

Friday, October 19

High School Football: Asbury Park at Keyport

The Samned, The Darts at The Stone Pony, 7 pm, all ages

The Early November, The Dangerous Summer, Jetty Bones, Save Face at House of Independents, 7:30 pm

Restorations, Wild Pink, Toy Cars at Asbury Park Brewery, 7:30 pm

Saturday, October 20

Murder By Death at Asbury Lanes, 8 pm (18+)

Wednesday, October 24

City Council meets, 6 pm

We Were Promised Jetpacks at Asbury Lanes, 7 pm, 18+

The Breeders at The Stone Pony, 7 pm, all ages

Lee "Scratch" Perry Blackboard Jungle Dub 45th Anniversary, Subatomic Sound System, King Django, Dub Proof at House of Independents, 7 pm

Friday, October 26

High School Football: Monmouth Regional at Asbury Park, 6 pm

Minus the Bear, Caspian at The Stone Pony, 7 pm, all ages

She Wants Revenge, Mykki Blanco, The Cold Seas at House of Independents, 7:30 pm

Saturday, October 27

Thunder 106 presents Carly Pearce, Lauren Davidson, Derek Crider at House of Independents, 7 pm

Wednesday, October 31

Asbury Park Trunk or Treat

Thursday, November 1

TAX AND SEWER PAYMENTS DUE

Friday, November 2

Anderson East, Travis Meadows at The Stone Pony, 7 pm, all ages

Saturday, November 3

Mom Jeans, Just Friends, Awakebutstillinbed, Retirement Party at Asbury Lanes, 6:30 pm, 16+

Lifetime, Coldworld at House of Independents, 7 pm (sold out)

Sunday, November 4

Lyrics Born, Boulevards at Asbury Lanes, 7 pm, 18+

Cursive at The Stone Pony, 7 pm, all ages

Tuesday, November 6

ELECTION DAY

CITY OFFICES CLOSED

Elvis Costello at the Paramount Theatre

Thursday, November 8

City Council meets, 6 pm

Friday, November 9

Midland, Desure at The Stone Pony, 7 pm, all ages

Night Birds at Asbury Brewery

Saturday, November 10

Saves the Day, Kevin Devine, An Horse at The Stone Pony, 7 pm, all ages

Jackson Galaxy at the Paramount Theatre

St. Lucia, Arkells at Asbury Lanes, 7:30 pm, 18+

Night Birds at Asbury Brewery

Thursday, November 15

Tyler Ramsey at the Wonder Bar, 7 pm, 21+

New Politics at House of Independents, 7 pm

Saturday, November 17

Silverstein, Hawthorne Heights, As Cities Burn, Capstan at Asbury Lanes, 7 pm, 18+ (sold out)

Sunday, November 18

Allen Stone, Nick Waterhouse at House of Independents, 7 pm

Thursday, November 22

THANKSGIVING

CITY OFFICES CLOSED

High School Football: Asbury Park at Neptune, 10:30 am

Friday, November 23

CITY OFFICES CLOSED

Wednesday, November 28

City Council meets, 6 pm

Sunday, December 2

The Floozies, Sodown at Asbury Lanes, 7 pm (18+)

Saturday, December 8

Reverend Horton Heat, Junior Brown, The Blasters, Big Sandy at The Stone Pony, 7 pm, all ages

Bayside at House of Independents, 8 pm

Friday, December 14

Chris Lane, Mason Ramsey, Gabby Barrett at The Stone Pony, 7 pm, all ages

Eve 6 at House of Independents, 8 pm

Tuesday, December 25

CHRISTMAS DAY

CITY OFFICES CLOSED

Friday, December 28

Japanese Breakfast, Gabby's World at Asbury Lanes, 8 pm, 18+

Sunday, December 30

Hop Along, Guest Palm at Asbury Lanes, 7 pm, 18+

Monday, December 31

NEW YEAR'S EVE

Hop Along, Diet Cig at Asbury Lanes, 10 pm, 18+

Tuesday, January 1

NEW YEAR'S DAY

CITY OFFICES CLOSED

Thursday, January 31

Kongos at Asbury Lanes, 7 pm, 18+

Saturday, May 18

Greta Van Fleet on The Stone Pony Summer Stage, 5:30 pm, all ages

Saturday, September 21

Sea.Hear.Now Festival

Sunday, September 22

Sea.Hear.Now Festival